Welcome to Kaos! Please use the forum properly and follow the guidelines set by the staff. Enjoy!
 
HomeHomeCalendarGalleryFAQMemberlistUsergroupsSearchRegisterLog inAppeal a ban.READ THE RULESChat with other online members.Join the Kaos Steam group!Kaos's YouTube ChannelJoin our TeamSpeak server!
Top posting users this week
Latest topics
» Activate the server please
12/15/2012, 3:49 pm by KillerPlayr

» what happened?
10/26/2012, 2:37 pm by Dragyn

» Noooo, i didnt!
10/26/2012, 2:34 pm by Dragyn

» No, he didnt
10/26/2012, 2:28 pm by Dragyn

» Hey guys! I'm back!
10/3/2012, 8:33 pm by jumbomuffin

» Poll: Server Sided Characters
4/10/2012, 5:24 pm by Phoenix

» The Spawn Has Been Griefed
4/10/2012, 4:36 pm by Kaoe

» Phoenix Staff Application
4/10/2012, 1:09 pm by Phoenix

» hazzer99 staff application [DENIED]
4/2/2012, 4:48 pm by Kaoe

Most active topics
List of Hackers and Griefers
Ideas for Events
The Spawn Has Been Griefed
kaos my team is better than you
This is getting ridiculous.
I made a forum banner thingy.
Forum Discussion; the other white meat.
Felix's Staff Application [APPROVED]
Activate the server please
hey there how's it going?
Most Viewed Topics
I made a forum banner thingy.
Forum Discussion; the other white meat.
Server Rules
cuevas9999
Poll: Server Sided Characters
Activate the server please
Welcome to Kaos!
List of Hackers and Griefers
Felix's Staff Application [APPROVED]
Why was the server down for so long? (1.1.1 update problems explained)

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Aug 2018
 
Thu 02 Aug 2018
 
Fri 03 Aug 2018
 
Sat 04 Aug 2018
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
 
Mon 06 Aug 2018
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
 
Wed 08 Aug 2018
 
Thu 09 Aug 2018
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
 
Mon 13 Aug 2018
 
Tue 14 Aug 2018
 
Wed 15 Aug 2018
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
 
Sun 19 Aug 2018
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
 
Wed 22 Aug 2018
 
Thu 23 Aug 2018
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
 
Mon 27 Aug 2018
 
Tue 28 Aug 2018
 
Wed 29 Aug 2018
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018